200 South Main Street, Clinton, Missouri 64735
David Lee, Chamber & Tourism Director



The lifeblood of our organization.





The Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce promotes economic development through the attraction of new business and industry and the retention of existing businesses by providing the resources that enable and advance the general well-being of the community.

Our vision is to be the catalyst for economic growth within the greater Clinton area.

Jack Wetzel, President

Nina Sisk, Past-President

Clayton Radford, President-Elect

Mary Cupp

Courtney Banks

Sherry Himes

Wesley Hilton

Dave Garnett

Lynn Lear

Bill Wilson

Kyle Adkins

Gene Henry

Board of Directors



Economic Development Director

Mark Dawson, CEcD - mark@clintonmo.com

Chamber & Tourism Director

David Plumlee - david@clintonmo.com


Chamber Operations Manager

Joyce Carr - joyce@clintonmo.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contact Us

This site is created and maintained by the Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce. Please contact us using the form below if you need information about Clinton, Missouri.


When visiting Clinton, make your first stop the Tourist Information Center, housed in an 1886 train depot on the Downtown Historic Square, 200 S. Main Street. We are open weekdays 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and you can reach us at 660-885-8166. 


Questions for City Hall should be directed to 660-885-6121 and questions for Parks & Rec should be directed to 660-885-2181.

Copyright © 2020 Greater Clinton Area Chamber of Commerce

All rights reserved